7 Ways to Make Customers Love You

Here is a short article with great reminders for all of us in small business.   I have to agree there is almost nothing more rewarding than having a customer who loves working with you!   I do, however, have to disagree with number 5 in this list —  I am, by trade, a solution provider, so, of course, solving a customer’s problems is what I do, limited only by what I am able to do by knowledge, experience and expertise.

Excerpt:  The greatest compliment anyone can receive in the business world is “I just love working with you.” That’s especially true when that compliment comes from customers, because it means that you’ll be getting their business time and time again.

Here are the seven rules for getting customers to love working with you, based upon conversations with Jeffrey Gitomer, author of the The Sales Bible and Dr. Earl Taylor, master trainer at Dale Carnegie:

Read full short article via 7 Ways to Make Customers Love You | Inc.com.

Comments Off on 7 Ways to Make Customers Love You

Filed under Small Business

Comments are closed.